: IT Works KW9007B Weather Station -

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

IT Works KW9007B Weather Station Setting the baromoter

#1 User is offline   Bluebreezer54 

  • Group: Frouks
  • Posts: 2005
  • Joined: 08-May 09
  • LocationNorthwood. NW London

Posted 15 December 2011 - 14:44

Ive been asked if I can help out with this on another forum elsewhere, but despite extensive searches I cannot find an online manual or instructions.

Im not even sure if the barometer can be set manually. The owners readings are approximately 20hpa too low. Can anyone here offer any help please ?

http://www.ebay.co.u...r-/320725945675
0

#2 User is offline   Ian Williams 

  • Group: Warnings Team
  • Posts: 17469
  • Joined: 05-July 09
  • LocationSE Cornwall/ Plymouth

Posted 15 December 2011 - 16:35

View PostBluebreezer54, on 15 December 2011 - 14:44, said:

Ive been asked if I can help out with this on another forum elsewhere, but despite extensive searches I cannot find an online manual or instructions.

Im not even sure if the barometer can be set manually. The owners readings are approximately 20hpa too low. Can anyone here offer any help please ?

http://www.ebay.co.u...r-/320725945675


Hi Martin they have their own website I.T Works and a support page maybe of use (hopefully)

http://www.itworks.c...pport/index.htm
0

#3 User is offline   Bluebreezer54 

  • Group: Frouks
  • Posts: 2005
  • Joined: 08-May 09
  • LocationNorthwood. NW London

Posted 15 December 2011 - 17:11

Thanks for that Ian. Dont know how I missed it but I will pass that on. Cheers
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users